:: My Point Of View ::

November 10, 2011

Thursday Thought

Filed under: General — lv @ 11:56 pm

my past weeks had been crazy hectic. urgent and rush work to achieve year end target. non-stop church activities one after another. REST has became a luxury leisure. my youth gang hardly smile. but we thank God for He never cease to renew our physical strength. the cousin and her husband was here last weekend at least i had guests but even that i had to drag them to wait for me for my rehearsal T___T #badhost.

i received good news and bad news. and today, a sad one. my dear colleague (who is under my supervision) submitted her resignation letter to me and my heart sank T____T i know she felt bad that she felt she has not live up her promises she’ll stay long with us. but if there’s nothing she could do to not leave, there surely nothing i could do too. i wish nothing but the best for her in Perth. sigh~~~~ i am still feeling very down after i got the letter T___T so i dunno what else to update.

i’ll definitely gonna miss her soon.

one more month.

this feeling of losing sucks!!

*emo*

xoxo

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

