:: My Point Of View ::

August 22, 2011

Monday Musings


i have tonnes of things to write up but today this is the best sentence to describe me. “the heart is full of desire but the willpower is weak” dang!! i know, excuses much right?!

this morning i woke up with tears in my eyes. i had a sad dream. a very very sad dream. i dreamed of someone in the family died. of cancer. and i still can recall the heartache that i felt in the dream. oh my….. how REAL it was. i mean the sharp pain my chest. it’s not about the person being dead but of how i will never see the person anymore, of how i have so much love to share with the person but couldnt anymore T_____T AND of how the people around treated me after that. oh yeah! i remember in the dream, of all the things that hurt me so much was when people complained about the taste of my chicken soup. totally incoherent with the death but that chicken soup was a legacy the person who has died left behind FOR ME. so mocking it is like mocking the person i love. yes. all this happened only the dreams. including this one, i have dreamed 2 persons in the family died. i cried in my dream too T_____T that was very long time ago though. haihhhh….. but people said if you dream about a person died, the person will have long life. i pray for their long lives. and this is my 3rd time woke up with tears due to sad dream. the second time was about a brown poodle (like i ever have one *roll eyes*). no it didnt die. but we had to leave it behind when we have to move home. it has to be left behind cos we really really couldnt bring it along (dunno move to where oso) so it sat by our gate with its sad puppy eyes and started chasing after our car when we moved T_______T just thinking about the dream make me teary….. cos it was truly truly a heartbreaking moment that i actually woken up hearing my own sob. what do u know?! *wipe tears* so those are the three times i ever cried in my dream and woken up with tears or sobbed. now my question is, have you ever have dream sooooo sad that u really cried? share your story la….

ANYWAAAAAAY…..sad dream aside, as i have mentioned in my previous post, i am currently working on my Vietnam trip photos and here is a sneak peek! 🙂

from sapa, hanoi with love!

be blessed, peeps!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

