:: My Point Of View ::

November 16, 2009

of dream and baby bump


u knew already that i am dirt broke, right. cos i keep honking about it and even slaved myself to beg for cash in the previous post. so due to that i only afford to eat 2 paos (buns) for my lunch. one char sew pao and one butter milk pao with self made iced milo. hmmm… my iced milo isnt the typical iced milo that u ordered at the kopitiam which is with milk. my own iced milo is milo-o-peng. ‘o’ means without milk. now you know. and my iced milo isnt smooth like the teh tarik with bubbles either. my iced milo is one with some milo powder blots floating on top. cos i forgot to stir after i poured the hot water and put the 6 ice cubes in straight way T__T but i love it nevertheless. the dark ‘choclatey’ blotches actually taste very good when the dry part crushed in your tongue. hmm… yummy! 😀

ok. i had a weird dream last night. not weird exactly but i just cant believe that it could appear in my dream. that’s all. hmm… u want to know what is it? nah…

sslp_slideshow_02

Shootsacs! arent they fabulous? if they appeared in my dream means that i really need it without i even realise it, right? errr... december?! *hint hint nudge nudge*

i dreamed about Shootsac!! LOL!! my goodness. i forgot about the details of the dream. all i remember is there was a guy. a pro-photog. and he was an ang moh talking to me about photography stuff and showing off his shootsac to me. haha!! i am not even up to a quarter-pro (i made that word so that u know i am far far away from even a semi-pro) photog. why do i even need this hor? cali!! eeee… but arent they the coolest invention for real photogs out there. so convenient. can i want this?! can i add this to my ‘really really really want‘ list?! *wink wink*

ok, since a post is so uncool without a picture. especially on a monday. here’s a sneak peek for my next photo blog but dunno when will that be. i just love to ferment my photo sets. kekeke… might as well call my photos ‘fermented photos’. KNS!!

DSC_0457 copy

this is what they called SOOC (straight out of camera). really. i surprised myself too. zero editing for this one except for the watermark. since i dun swear, i PROMISE!!

be blessed, ppl!

i live to learn and learn to live with it

2 Comments »

  1. nice pic….sometimes people will never know the effect of your own work as simple as can be can effect your heart…(apa aku merapu ni hehehe) 😦 to bad can’t meet up you for a shoot…

    Comment by jenkays — November 16, 2009 @ 7:35 pm | Reply

  2. thanks jane 🙂 ya lah. bad timing 😦

    Comment by leanorval — November 19, 2009 @ 9:45 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

